Contactos

Región educativa

Enlace

Teléfono

Correo electrónico

Bocas del Toro

Alicia Castillo

6644-9367

alicastillo1105@gmail.com

Coclé

Elyna Sánchez

6916-1485

elysan0320@hotmai.com

Colón

Miriam Chanis

6729-9191

miriam.chanis@meduca.gob.pa

Chiriquí

Yarizel Guerra

6543-8582

yarizel.guerra@meduca.gob.pa

Rosita Serrano (Coordinadora de los enlaces)

6684-2161

rserrano_11@hotmail.com

Darién

Neftalí Chavarría

6518-3529

chavarrianeftali@gmail.com

Herrera

Aristides Villarreal

6774-4773

aristides.villarreal@meduca.gob.pa

Los Santos

Carmen de Calderón

6887-0106

carmen161931@hotmail.com

Panamá Centro

Ruth Campos

6660-0098

camposrg@gmail.com

Panamá Este

Jesús Saldaña

6654-8471

jesusaldana1961@outlook.es

Panamá Norte

José Pineda

6919-9920

evaluacionpnorte@gmail.com

Panamá Oeste

Lilia Baysa

6687-8155

lilia.baysa@meduca.gob.pa

San Miguelito

Anabelkys Antinori

6948-6128

anabelkys.antinori@meduca.gob.pa

Veraguas

Daniel Martínez

6598-8380

evaluacioveraguas@gmail.com

Lucy Atencio

6814-0166

Comarca Guna Yala

Félix Oller

6080-2079

felix.oller@meduca.gob.pa

Comarca Emberá-Wounaán

Luis Chanchoré

6549-0390

chanchoreluis@hotmail.com

Malaquías Dogirama

6374-0216

malaquiadogirama@gmail.com

Comarca Ngäbe Buglé- Área de Ñurum-Kodri y Muná

Yamileth Atencio

6150-3222

yamileth2376@hotmail.com

Comarca Ngäbe Buglé- Área de Nedrini

Marta Ruedas

6807-9513

mrgrimas25@hotmail.com

Comarca Ngäbe Buglé- Área de Ñokribo

José David Castillo

6909-6592

davidjose0901@gmail.com